Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nate Bower Fitness

Savage HIIT Audio Series

Savage HIIT Audio Series

Regular price $43.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fun and effective, this unique series of MP3 audio workouts can be enjoyed anywhere, anytime, without having to connect to the Internet. Through high-intensity heart-pumping interval training, you will push your limits with Savage HIIT, and gain fantastic results in workouts less than 30 minutes each.

Get the Workouts You Want and the Results You Need with Nate’s Savage HIIT series. And for an even more adrenaline-fueled workout, try the Savage HIIT Kit.

Included with the Savage HIIT SERIES

  • 5 Savage HIIT Sessions (26 minutes each)
  • Instructional PDF of all combos and exercises
  • 5 Pre-session exercise tutorials demonstrating exercises/combinations in each round corresponding to MP3 files
  • 5 timed voice recorded MP3 audio sessions
  • Motivation and exercise cues for improved athletic performance
  • Round bells and timers
  • Over 40 exercises in total!

How it Works

Each workout has 4 rounds. Rounds 1 to 3 have 3 sets per round. Each set is 1 minute of maximum effort exercise, followed by 30 seconds of moderate exercise. There is no rest between sets.

There is 1 minute rest between rounds.

Round 4 (final round) is a Tabata round which has 8 x 20 seconds (maximum, effort) sets with 10 seconds of rest (no movement) between sets.

  • 5 total workouts. Savage HIIT 1 to 5
  • 4 rounds per workout
  • 3 sets per round
  • 1 minute hard 30 seconds moderate (rounds 1 to 3)
  • The 4th round is a Tabata 8 x 20 seconds round
  • 1 minute rest between rounds
View full details